The word Kriya denotes a sacred act. Yoga is to connect these ‘actions’ with the source of all life within. Living a continuum of conscious awareness.

What defines a sacred act?

Action void of resistance.

What is resistance?

Anything less than pure unconditional love.

Through the inner witness we guide our consciousness ever swiftly, ever compassionately into the river of self realization.

Patanjali spoke of Kriya Yoga in 3 aspects.

1. Tapas- Physical discipline. This includes Pranayam, Stillness, Nutrition

2. Self Study- Recitation

3. Practice of surrender.

Part of my work is to render down complexities into simplicity.

Bringing 1,2 and 3 into the transmuting fire of the Kundalini. This is Kriya Yoga.

Mahavatar Babaji is the Satguru of Kriya Yoga.

Kriya Yoga is one of the 4 arms of The Gnostic Way.

The Holy Science and Autobiography of a Yogi is a great place to begin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *